This site is supported by the advertisements on it, please disable your AdBlocker so we can continue to provide you with the quality content you expect.

Alberto Moreno

Discussion in 'Player Performances' started by flies, Aug 16, 2014.

1. Pfoley

Pfoley
    Expand Collapse

It appears to me that Klopp seen potential in Moreno gave him multiple chances but it just didn't work out so Klopp decided he wasn't for him. Maybe go as far as to say klopp realized he was wrong after giving him a go.
    Anyway he wont be missed and thankfully hasn't been involved much this season.

xRedmanLFCx likes this.
  2. babbsnads

babbsnads
    Expand Collapse

The quote that I initially replied to literally said Klopp took 18 months to realise what everybody else knew and you're still missing the point I'm making because I would have fucked him out years ago too. But I've been making the same point for 3 years and it's still being misunderstood so my chances of getting it across now Moreno is leaving are only going to get worse. I'll keep making it though,I'm pretty stubborn/stupid (delete as applicable) like that:)

vodkacolly likes this.
  3. xRedmanLFCx

xRedmanLFCx
    Expand Collapse

There's nothing wrong with it! That's why I said "in support of the other argument", i.e. I am supporting your analysis. And I was trying to explain to Babbs as to what ye are saying.

vodkacolly likes this.
  4. Liverpool-law

Liverpool-law
    Expand Collapse
    Subscriber

You can really tell it's International Week, the natives are restless......!

babbsnads and xRedmanLFCx like this.
  5. vodkacolly

vodkacolly
    Expand Collapse

If your point isn't:
    'Moreno isn't as bad as some fans make out, because Klopp knows better and he kept playing him'
    then I've definitely missed it.
    And I deleted 'stupid' btw.

Just making hay while the sun shines.
    Once Alberto goes, there's no one left to moan about ...Lovren is back in the good books and Mignolet is irrelevant.