just tried to go on to this and i got this message.. Reported Attack Site! This web site at toutless.com has been reported as an attack site and has been blocked based on your security preferences. Attack sites try to install programs that steal private information, use your computer to attack others, or damage your system. Some attack sites intentionally distribute harmful software, but many are compromised without the knowledge or permission of their owners. never got that on me laptop before,what's the story there?
Does it ask you to download something Willie to prevent future possible "attacks" Or have you downloaded something lately?
Unusual. At least it proves yer security settings are working. Did it give you an option to ignore the warning and proceed?
If its just a standard warning that everyones getting then it'll be sorted soon. Howie is obviously making a twat of their site
your shout so man. I'd say you'd be safe enough to fire ahead. Toutless is a coshure site. cant see any worries there. Your call though
From the website,. Between 5am and 3.30pm on Saturday there appeared to be code been added to the site by hackers to redirect people to a malicious website. I've been unable to find out exactly what this website did or how we were hacked. I've removed the code and updated the software we use to prevent this happening again. I would recommend that if you visited the site during these times to update your virus software and run a check especially if you received no warnings as properly configured virus software should have generated a warning.